Hello! :D

Ohayoo! :D Sitting by the comp, chillin. I'm so bored because sweetheart are @ school :( But atleast it's sunny today! It's wonderful! Right,aye? :D I wont write very long because this will just be a simple morning update ;) But you will atleast get a great Hardstyle song in the end ;) Later on I am going to pick up my girlfriend and go the gym and after the gym I will go to "Vargön" and maybe buy a Bass to the car :3 But enough of me ! I will now go and get the code from youtube so I can upload the song I was talking about ;)

Headhunterz - Rock Civilization



Comment: Omgosh you really get an eargasm from this one. Headhunterz ain't very high on my playlist mostly. But the old tunes are freakin awesome. You just gotta love em :) Turn up the volume and freakin enjoy this one! Peace

// It's cool to be a nerd, be proud! - Jens Nielsen



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0