Yo!

I am always forgetting about the blog :/ I know that some people think my blog is really nice. I'm sorry that i'm not very active. But I will try to get more active :O I haven't been up to very much lately. Because i've been spending time with a very important person <3 

I haven't planned very much for today. After I have written this new segment to the blog I think I am going to go and sleep again(a) Around 3:20 PM, I am going to meet up with my girlfriend and go to the gym. Finally I am able to start serious training again! :) I wasn't able to start earlier because I catched a cold all the time xD But enough of me! Lets go to what this blog really is about ;D Because i've been very inactive lately, I am going to upload some older hardstyle and shuffle videos so you can really enjoy your visit on the blog :)

Speedwave - Zhangar (Builder Remix)



A-Lusion - Perfect it



KAT - Gimme Da Bass (A-Lusion Remix)



Comment on the songs: These songs really go back in the world of Hardstyle. They are really awesome, so turn up the volume on your selected play device and enjoy these awesome Hardstyle tunes!

Now to a couple of older Melbourne Shuffle videos. I have chosen my idol Mikki and another shuffler named Francis to represent ;D

Mikki



Mikki Songs:

1. Mindkillerz - Make It Ruff (Original Mix)
2. Cally & Juice - Analogic
3. Psy Man - Backbiter
4. Organ Donors - 99.9

Francis



Francis song: Dark Oscillators - Stereophobia

Comment: Now that you've seen em you know what standard the shufflers had a couple of years ago! :D They are so awesome. Remember! "Shuffle to express, not impress" :)

Note: If you are able to live like the guys in Hardstyle Republic, then you are allowed to impress a bit more ;)

// It's cool to be a nerd, be proud! - Jens Nielsen

Kommentarer
Postat av: isabelle

jag har fan väntat på denna uppdateringen asså ;o!

och jens, du måste lägga ut när du shufflar, nya videos :). men nu skriver jag inte mer för nu ska jag kolla på google translate vad ''important'' betyder



bye!

2010-04-12 @ 15:20:49
URL: http://iisabelless.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0